Fanart time!

It occurred to me that my Facebook, while handy, is not public. So I’m putting my best stuff up here.

First row, L-R: “Tiny Ten”(cotton, knit, fun fur, microsuede, I made everything but the shoes) and “Day of the Doctor’ ornament(plastic, polymer clay, paint.)

Second row, L-R: “Trubel” (from Grimm – my only non-Who fanart at the moment), “Rassilon’s Study”(clay and ink), “Attack Eyebrows”(image and ornament made by me.)

Third row, L-R: “Rehearsal”(gel ink),”My Sarah Jane”(ink), “The Noblest Donna”(ink.)

Leave a Reply

