A Bumpy Start

Today was an odd duck, if days were in fact waterfowl (in which case Wednesday would be that one derpy duck that is perpetually half-sinking, and Thursday was the one that looks like it just fell into a shredder.)

I have struggled to figure out my blog’s theme, goal, mission statement, what have you. The thing I think matters most is that I want to write, need a place to write, and can’t really justify any other sort of permanent repository for the doodles.

So there will be doodles forthcoming, and links to my other creative pursuits, and things I want to share with you.

 

Like this:

 

You’re welcome.

 

(No, I don’t know what’s in the water in Norway, but I LIKE IT.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

